DatumTidFlightTillFlygs avAnmärkning
2018-01-1914:15FR683London StanstedRyanair
DatumTidFlightFrånFlygs avAnmärkning
2018-01-1913:50FR682London StanstedRyanairExpected 13:34

Subject to change. Please note that a change of departure time does not automatically mean a change of check-in time.

You are here:

Board of Directors

Nya Västerås Flygplats AB is fully owned by the city of Västerås. This is the Board of Directors for the period of 2017–2018.

Ulla Persson (S)

Other Members of the Board
Fredrik Dalmo (M)
Joakim Widell (KD)
Hans Stergel (C)

Deputy Members of the Board
Tomas Salzmann (M)
Tommy Levinsson (S)

Lay Auditor: Ulf Nygren
Deputy Auditor: Börje Hultin